I Did It…I’m in for “Romancing the Island”

Go ahead and post once you have registered for our March Fun Run.

This entry was posted in Information. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to I Did It…I’m in for “Romancing the Island”

  1. Karen Reeder says:

    I’m super nervous, but I’m registered, so here we go. . .

  2. Patricia says:

    I registered on Tuesday!

  3. Coralee Walther says:

    Eeks! Just registered! Wait up for me! 😉

  4. Margaret says:

    i’m in!!

  5. Tiffany says:

    I’m there!

  6. Holly says:

    Count me in…..

  7. Kim Hammons says:

    I registered for the Angle Island fun run

  8. Teresa says:

    I’m in too

  9. Karla says:

    Paid…..now have to start working on some hill training!

  10. Mandy says:

    I’m registered! This is the one that gets me up in the morning 🙂

  11. Lea says:

    I’m in and looking forward to the time with you girls, you inspire me!

  12. Rebekah says:

    I am paid and anxious.

  13. Tonya says:

    Paid … Can’t turn back now!

  14. Nikki is now $45 poorer 🙂

Leave a Reply

