How Cute Are These?



 

Be sure to come Saturday morning and get a wrist-band before the run. Or after.

This entry was posted in Inspiration, Photo History. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to How Cute Are These?

  1. Monica says:

    They look like the ocean! Super cute!!!

  2. Amy says:

    Very cute!!
    Save one for me! I’ve been sick all week so I got behind, but I plan to switch out next week’s rest week for this week’s and I’ll be back on track soon!

  3. Deb Scott-Rowe says:

    Oh my word! ARE THEY CUTE? 🙂 Yes, Yes, Yes! Can’t wait to get mine! I will wear it proudly! Feeling extremely blessed to be part of such a WONDERFUL GROUP OF WOMEN! Many, many THANKS go out to Nikki for making this happen for me and everyone else! “HE” truly has a “PLAN”!
    “We are, each of us angels with only one wing, and we can only fly embracing each other”! Deb~An Accelerating Angel

Leave a Reply

