Pacific Coasters’ History

It may take a minute to download, but I think you’ll love it.

Pacific Coasters Story

This entry was posted in Information. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Pacific Coasters’ History

  1. Heather says:

    I came in from my 5 mile run this morning to find my 4 1/2 year old standing their in his pajamas wearing his cowboy boots. I sat down for a few minutes, greeted him asked him how he slept and walked over to the living room to do my pushups and situps. He followed and watched thoughtfully through a set of pushups. Halfway through my first set of situps he says “Mom, are you crazy, you just finished a run?” After I burst out laughing, I thought, yah I am crazy, this whole thing is crazy, I am training for a marathon that I am not even running just to be with fantastic women almost every morning. It has fed my soul through a very tough 6 months of parenting. My goal has never been the marathon, it has been to exercise regularly and be able to have company doing it. I reach my goal everyday. Thank you to all of you for bringing me weekly joy in the form of a challenge.

  2. Tassa says:

    Wow Nikki! This was great. Thanks for writing this.
    Tassa

  3. This is fantastic, Nikki. I’m so glad you did this.
    xoxo
    Jeanne

Leave a Reply

