50 Finishers

Hi Coasters,
We did it, we officially have 50 women who will complete a 25K by the end of our training!  Way to go!

As of today (3/24/11) we have 32 people registered!

This entry was posted in Information. Bookmark the permalink.

29 Responses to 50 Finishers

  1. Jill M. says:

    Registered for mine — May 7 here I come 🙂

  2. brittney bruning says:

    I’m in. The price went up though 😦

  3. Tara, Kristen & Karen are in!!!! -Nikki

  4. Patricia says:

    Just registered! Don’t know why I waited so long…but I paid the price. Do the THING!

  5. Sherrie says:

    See you there!

  6. kami saylor says:

    im registered..hope to be fully recovered by then

  7. Deb Scott-Rowe says:

    “CRAZY LEGS DEB” here! Ah WooHoo~just registered and I CAN’T WAIT TO~DO “MY” THING! 🙂

  8. Nikki says:

    Debbie & Tracy are in!

  9. Corinna says:

    I’m registered and very excited!

  10. Stacey says:

    Deanna and I are registered!!!! We are doing the thing!!!

  11. margaret says:

    i’m in! bring it on, coasters!

  12. It’s me Jeanne. I’m sending in my form to be a Volunteer!!!! Yay! This is sooooo exciting.

    Dr. J

  13. Amy says:

    Registered…and freaking out!

  14. Gaylene says:

    I’m there! It ain’t over til it’s over!

  15. Brandy Burns says:

    Registered on Saturday! Thanks for all that you are doing for us Nikki!!

  16. Karla says:

    Registered and EXCITED to “do the thing”!

  17. Teresa says:

    I’m registered

  18. Simona says:

    I have registered!! I can’t believe I and my partners have come so far. Thank you, Nikki, for all of this!

  19. Tonya Sibley says:

    To get something you never had, you have to do something you never did! Under 2 here I COME !!!!! eekkkkkk

  20. melissa garrison says:

    Yep Nikki i will cross the finish line!!! Cant wait!!!

  21. Lea says:

    My mom and I are in, my mom will do 5k with the boys so we will keep them there 🙂

  22. Jen says:

    Just registered!!

  23. Jo Lynn Meirovitz says:

    I registered!!! wooot woot

  24. Monica Marcheschi says:

    I’m in.

  25. Nikki here…..I’m in.

Leave a Reply

